Staff Contact List

Stacey Burkart - Director
sburkart@ci.verona.wi.us
(608) 845-7180 ext. 125

Julie Harrison - Assistant Director/Head of Youth Services
jharrison@ci.verona.wi.us
(608) 845-7180 ext. 126

Ronda Evenson - Head of Circulation Services
revenson@ci.verona.wi.us
(608) 845-7180 ext. 128

Emma Cobb - Head of Reference Services
ecobb@ci.verona.wi.us
(608) 845-7180 ext. 134

Trudy Lorandos - Adult Progam Coordinator
tlorandos@ci.verona.wi.us
(608) 845-7180 ext. 127

Theresa Skov - Head of Technical Services
tskov@ci.verona.wi.us
(608) 845-7180 ext. 142