Upcoming Events

Minecraft Club 12/13

Wed, 12/13/2017 - 4:00pm

The Vietnam War Film Preview and Discussion

Wed, 12/13/2017 - 7:00pm

Young and the Restless 12/15

Fri, 12/15/2017 - 10:00am

Adult Coloring Club 12/18

Mon, 12/18/2017 - 6:30pm

Child Development Story Time: Snow and Santa

Tue, 12/19/2017 - 10:30am

Tween Craft Tuesday: Spa Day

Tue, 12/19/2017 - 4:00pm

Drop-In Crafts

Wed, 12/27/2017 - 3:00pm

Open Gaming 12/28

Thu, 12/28/2017 - 1:30pm

Teen Gaming 12/28

Thu, 12/28/2017 - 4:00pm

Young and the Restless 1/5

Fri, 01/05/2018 - 10:00am

Senior Case Management Outreach 1/8

Mon, 01/08/2018 - 1:00pm

Keep Your Back Strong and Healthy

Wed, 01/10/2018 - 6:30pm

Pakistani Cooking Class

Sat, 01/13/2018 - 11:00am

Adult Coloring Club 1/15

Mon, 01/15/2018 - 6:30pm

Dessert Club: Unicorn Dip

Tue, 01/16/2018 - 3:45pm

Introduction to Microsoft Excel

Wed, 01/17/2018 - 6:30pm

The Power to be Happy

Thu, 01/18/2018 - 7:00pm

Young and the Restless 1/19

Fri, 01/19/2018 - 10:00am

Verona Storm Water Utility at Work

Mon, 01/22/2018 - 6:30pm

Common Bathroom Repairs & Replacements

Wed, 01/24/2018 - 6:30pm

Intermediate Microsoft Excel

Wed, 01/31/2018 - 6:30pm